Congratulations to the 2017 Women of Excellence Nominees

The P2PI Women of Excellence awards recognize female brand marketers, retailers, agency executives and solution providers for their involvement in influencing shoppers along the path to purchase. 

The Institute is pleased to partner with the Network of Executive Women (NEW) to present the winners of P2PI’s Women of Excellence Awards in four categories: Collaboration, Innovation, Leadership and Rising Star. 

Winners, chosen from the list of nominees below, will be announced live from the stage during a reception and ceremony on September 26 from 5:00 - 7:00pm as part of the Path to Purchase Expo (P2PX) at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center in Rosemont (Chicago), IL. Tickets may be purchased to attend this reception when you register for P2PX.


Congratulations to our 2017 Women of Excellence Nominees:


Honey Brauer, The Coca-Cola Company

Lynn Campbell, The Coca-Cola Company

Sonia Dalvi, Chobani

Alejandra Denda, Geometry Global

Kara H. Farnham, Mondelez International

Barbara Hennessey, Heineken USA

Kristin Howard, Geometry Global

Elizabeth Johnson, Pathformance

Patsy Koepke, Tempt In-Store Productions

Adrianne Lambert, Abbott Nutrition

Susan Lazaro, The Coca-Cola Company

Nicole LeMaire, Interactions

Katie McKillip, Design Phase Inc.

Kate Mendel, MarketingLab

Fiona Noone, Geometry Global 

Jennifer Olliges, Momentum Worldwide

Nicole Pavlica, Boulder Brands

Dawn Puskas, HMT Associates

Fiona Redhair, Johnsonville Sausage

Kristi Running, General Mills

Karen Sales, Albertsons Companies

Theresa Sandhu, Constellation Brands Inc.

Penny Seckler, The Coca-Cola Company

Kelly Short, Daymon

Morgan Sonnier, Geometry Global

Allisha Watkins, Mars Wrigley Confectionary

Cassie Wenger, Catapult Marketing

Lisa Westhafer, Mirum / Team Unilever Shopper

Olga Yurovski, Shopperations 

Debbie Zefting, Barilla


Katherine Barks, Geometry Global

Kristen Buss, Mosaic 

Summer Butler, The Coca-Cola Company

Courtney Day, FrontLine Marketing (division of Mosaic)

Elizabeth de Costa, The Coca-Cola Company

Nicky Jackson, RangeMe

Carolyne Klug, GSK

Angie McDermott, Costa Del Mar

Laura Moser, Momentum Worldwide

Holly Quinn, IN Marketing Services

Rachel Smith, The Coca-Cola Company

Anne Stephenson, Explorer Research

Emilie Villarreal, Design Phase Inc.

Meredith Williams, RSi - Retail Solutions, Inc.

Elizabeth Johnson, Pathformance

Olga Yurovski, Shopperations 


Dana Barba, The Coca-Cola Company

Katherine Barks, Geometry Global

Wendyjean Bennett, Tyson Foods

Brianne Brannan, TWINOAKS

Nuala Byles, Geometry Global

Julie Chisum, Propac Marketing

Julie Clark, Momentum Worldwide

Risa Crandall, Crisp Mobile

Kerri Daley, Albertsons Companies

Elizabeth Egan, The Coca-Cola Company

Lindsay Fellows, Geometry Global

Tracy Frisbie, Constellation Brands Inc.

Karyn Froseth, The Coca-Cola Company

Mary Beth Hicks, Design Phase Inc.

Diane Hoffman, Geometry Global

Laura Johnston, Geometry Global

Gail Kay, Geometry Global

Johanna Kohr, Luxottica

Tina Manikas, FCB/RED

Haley Miller, Geometry Global

Kim Neppel, The Coca-Cola Company 

Fiona Noone, Geometry Global

Lisa Norat, HMT Associates

Christy O'Pella, TPN

Susan Pence, IN Marketing Services

Stephanie Plehn, Johnsonville Sausage

Shari Rafferty, Geometry Global

Rekha Ramesh, Daymon

Clare Rappaport, Geometry Global

Heidi Schoeneck, Geometry Global

Natalie Smith, Geometry Global 

Diane Wallace, The Coca-Cola Company

Katie McKillip, Design Phase Inc.

Stacey Rubin, Catapult Marketing

Allisha Watkins, Mars Wrigley Confectionary


Reagen Anderes, IN Marketing Services

Karli Bailey, Albertsons Companies 

Spencer Barry-Jenkins, FCB/RED

Sarah Bliss, Propac Marketing

Kendal Callendar, Albertsons Companies

Brandi Clay, Geometry Global

Jessica Dawson, The Coca-Cola Company

Alejandra Denda, Geometry Global

Michele Gissi, Key Food Stores Co-Operative Inc.

Clare Rappaport, Geometry Global

Abigail Rode, Geometry Global

Amanda Rosen, IN Marketing Services

Monica Schultz, Momentum Worldwide

Morgan Sonnier, Geometry Global

Michelle Then, Advantage Solutions